Skip to content

Midgets, Strippers, Illegal Aliens and More…

May 22, 2010

This book is the epitome if knee slapping, belly-laugh out loud funny. If you’ve ever caught Chelsea Handler’s crude, rude and hilarious show on E!, Chelsea Lately, this book is  even more orgasmic, literally. Her cheeky remarks always  put her in a.. ahem… pickle, and continuously leave her spread eagle, horizontal and with the most interesting men. After quickly accepting her carefree ” I say what I want and do what I want” personality, I began to feel like her long-lost partner in crime. Her true life experiences made me sad I didn’t have this much humor in my life! After finishing it I immediately googled her comedy tour, taped re runs of her shows and began following her on twitter. I loved her perception of not taking things too seriously, grabbing life by your girdle and just holding on for the ride.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

